Lizzie & Abby Update!

Hey, my readers! It’s been a while since I have posted and some things have changed with the blog! I thought I would spruce it up for the transition from Lizzie & Abby’s college years and into their post grad lives. I also wanted to thank you all again for liking and following my blog. I have now reached 100 followers! I owe it all to you my readers and I hope this blog continues to grow. Please continue to read, like and share if you enjoy this story blog, and fear not! Lizzie & Abby return in a few weeks!

cropped-the-lives-of-lizzie-abby.jpg

 

-Evanglina

Leave a Reply

